Holy Rosary Regional Catholic School

Four parishes make up the school: Epiphany of Our Lord, Holy Saviour, St. Paul and St. Titus. 

Subsidy is available for EOL families that meet the minimum annual contribution to be given via Parish Giving. Contact the parish for details.

Mary Ann Gilman, Principal

Epiphany of Our Lord Church

3050 Walton Road

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

T: 610-828-8634

F: 610-828-1802


© 2023 by Make A Change. Proudly created with Wix.com